Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics

Bariatric & General Surgery & GERD/Reflux Specialists located in Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

4.6/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Temia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
So satisfied with everything
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone, I mean everyone was compassionate and kind! I was made very comfortable and my Dr was right there talking to me most of the time even when I was taken to the procedure room he was waiting for me reassuring me everything was going to be fine……and it was!
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love the staff and atmosphere. Surgery went amazing!!!
Renee R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Leading up to surgery it was calls follows up and reply. After surgery can gwt anyone on the phone. Abd don't think a Dr will call you back and completed the task as asked.
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great so far
Marian L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
My experience with his class zoom meeting reminded me of my Keto diet experience with the last doctor. I lost my hair, eye brows, I almost staved and I was moody, etc It was a bad experience Keto is not for me I got distracted from his teaching cause I’ve had a bad experience I thought his passion for what he believes is great, his teaching was ok . I question, what about the person that physically can not accomplished all his expectations. I can walk but not long distance . I never sit down more then 20 minutes cause I’m hyper. I’ve lost weight before when I was younger , now I need more help at my older age
Marian L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I’m not sure about the Keto diet for me . I’ve always been true to myself, asking can I keep this diet forever I found the only thing I stayed true to is intermittent fasting The 3 days a week gym practice until Covid I can walk for exercise, not far and not long I’m pretty hyper never set still more then 20 minutes at a time . One day I’ll get back on my stationary bike and other exercise equipment I have in my home I have challenges that’s why I need help
Cloretta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I recommend anyone who has gain weight from the bariatric surgery years ago to contact Dr. Titus Duncan to schedule a bariatric revision consultation. The weight loss webinars teaches you how to eat better are very informative and the revision surgery will give you a second chance to make lifestyle changes.
Chelsea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very informative webinar. Easily broken down & understanding. Very well spoken Doctor. Highly recommend.
Nakisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great
Redell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
The customer service is great. It's hard to contact staff at times.
Lakueldra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Best there is . Surgery went well no complaints or problems
Temia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
The doctor was very professional . Understood the needs , concerns engaged in all questions an answer all questions with extra knowledge about the procedure. Just very informative!! He help me understand
Khadiesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great experience. Good content and knowledge
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Very helpful information , and learning how the body works
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
That fruits are not good for u... Berry are good!!!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
It’s been good so far
Traci T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very professional and direct.
Tonya L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Thank you for caring services
Tanisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Wonderful experience