Patient Appointments: 404-977-5824 | Hospitals & physicians: 404-881-8020
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics

Bariatric & General Surgery & GERD/Reflux Specialists located in Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

4.64/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Duncan and his staff are so Professional, Caring, Friendly and Knowledgeable in each of their Individual disciplines. My process has been stress free, mostly pain free and they made me feel like I was part of their family. Dr. Duncan and his entire staff exemplifies that they love their patients and what they do. I highly recommend Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics. Remember: "The only difference between the HEALTHY & the UNHEALTHY....is access to value information (which Dr. Duncan shares so willing) and the willingness to accept it and use it in your life" (which Dr. Duncan continues to reinforce to you from your initial consultation and each visit afterward). **This is just a summary of what I have learned from my experience w/Dr. Duncan.
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very satisfied with the service they guide you every step of the way. They don’t have a problem with answering any concerns you have I’m very happy with the service excited about my surgery
Donnether T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
This is just for today’s visit. I don’t know what went wrong but the service was not up to par at all today.
Lakueldra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone in there is so nice
Katina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Doctor
Laverne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everything went good
Lakueldra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great office and staff
April H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
So far they have been very supportive with concerns of upcoming surgery
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great experience so far. Friendly staff.
Tomeka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ Dr. Titus Duncan. He is so knowledgeable about his career. He goes over and beyond with his patients.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Entire staff was great and made me feel comfortable. All questions or concerns that I had were answered in a very professional manner.
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The Best team ever been a client since 2005 Dr. DUNKIN IS MY Doctor
Sherry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everything went well. Would recommend emailing instructions to patients along with reviewing surgical instructions verbally.
Laketa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was informative and understanding.
Yovanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Absolutely wonderful!
Savana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
The whole team, doctors nurses ,desk staff, were all so kind and patient. They answered all my questions and concerns and I feel confident moving forward this phase of my health journey
Leteria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Sajotha was absolutely amazing today! I love to soak up knowledge me and she gave me an overload! There were no diluted answers! Every question was answered as if I too were in the medical field. I felt so empowered after the visit that I can reach my goal. I have been coming there for over a year now and today I learned about a free webinar offered by the doctor as well as online recipes! She literally gave me more knowledge in this one visit than I’ve gained on over 1 year of visits! It was an absolute pleasure meeting her and Juan Morales this week! I appreciate you both for making both visits so pleasant!
Monique W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
It was eye opening to my Health and that I need to better. Staff and Doctor were straight up and I like that.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Duncan is very knowledgeable. He took his time to explain the difference of procedures and answered all questions that presented.