Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.41/5

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics

Bariatric & General Surgery & GERD/Reflux Specialists located in Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

17 total reviews

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.41 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique W.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was eye opening to my Health and that I need to better. Staff and Doctor were straight up and I like that.
Alicia C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Duncan is very knowledgeable. He took his time to explain the difference of procedures and answered all questions that presented.
Cimesha W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very personable office staff and doctors ❤️
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Awesome
Nakita R.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had a great experience, everyone was very nice and professional and all my questions were answered.
Kimmetha M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very educational and personable.
Krystle N.
Submitted 09/23/21
So happy in my decision to use this place for my new journey! Great staff! My Surgeon was very informative and nice! So excited for my surgery day!
Marc B.
Submitted 09/21/21
I had gastric bypass in 2003, I was right at 510 pounds. I was miserable, couldn't do anything active. After my surgery, I lost 260 pounds. Its been 18 years and I'm still around 240 pounds and feel great.
Shakeitha M.
Submitted 09/16/21
I always have visits with Dr. Duncan and his staff.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Duncan is a rock star! I would not have chosen anyone else to perform my surgery. He has changed my life!
D. T.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Titus Duncan is a God send. He just doesn't know how much I appreciate him. After my mother went to be with the Lord last March things went downhill in my life. I decided to turn my life around and not make any more mistakes with my health. Dr. Duncan and his team really have given me my life back more than they will ever know. Even though when I started this journey I knew financially it would be a problem. You can't put a price on your health and I am so glad I had the surgery. Dr. Duncan tells the truth while others, including my now fired trainer, about what is really happening to your body. I am only two weeks from my surgery and have already lost 15 pounds plus I have not had to take diabetes medication but I still have the facial hair problem to deal with in which I know the hirsutism will clear up soon. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Dr. Duncan please keep doing what you are doing to save the life of the people who want to be healthy and live a better life. I have been following your plan and watch all of your seminars every Saturday. Thank you for saving my life, for taking care of me, and everything for many years to come. God Bless
Angela G.
Submitted 07/30/21
The staff were very accomodating. I felt like my care was important to them. My only concern was the payment misinformation. I was quoted $8,999, but when I got to the office for Pre-op and to pay, I was quoted $14, 050. After some back and forth, I was offered the current special of $9, 950. I was also told Care Credit could be used, but upon paying for my surgery, I had two additional fees, Surgery Associates and the Anesthesiologist: Neither took Care Credit, so I had to use two other credit cards to pay my debt. They need to be more transparent and advise patients of ALL fees prior to surgery.
Cella B.
Submitted 07/22/21
All the staff is great and patience.
Shakeitha M.
Submitted 07/04/21
The team was supportive during my extended recovery. Everyone always was courteous and made me feel welcome whenever I came into the office. I drove the doctors crazy but they never stop treating me with kindness and respect!
Oscar K.
Submitted 06/24/21
When do I have surgery.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/03/21
I as very pleased with my visit with Dr. Duncan, he is very knowledgeable and takes time out to explain things to you!!
Crystal W.
Submitted 06/03/21
I loved the service just got my sleeve done I feel good .