Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics

Bariatric & General Surgery & GERD/Reflux Specialists located in Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

43 total reviews

Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irvin J.
Submitted 06/13/22
I had Gastric Bypass Surgery 3/26/2013, can't remember my exact weight on the date of surgery. .Jan 2013 I weighed 603lbs. Today I weigh 282lbs (32lbs) from my goal. Peach Tree Bariatrics IS THE BEST MOST THOROUGH DOCTORS AROUND FROM TOP TO BOTTOM....THANK Y'ALL FOR DOING A GREAT JOB....SHOUTS TO THE ENTIRE STAFF AND DR HOBSON....THESE PPL TRULY CARE.....GOD BLESS THESE DOCTORS AND THEIR ENTIRE STAFF ....LOVE YOU ALL. SALUTE RESPECT
Quinsana G.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great Doctor my only concern is the communication between the office
Laketa L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Takes time oftentimes it’s hard to get people on the phone
Nadine F.
Submitted 06/04/22
Very caring
Dominique G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent . I love that this is a positive environment ,everyone is soo nice. The staff is patient and very informative when it comes to answering any questions.
Reashanda W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Thoroughly enjoy the information that Dr. Duncan provides.
Michele S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent personality and very informative.
Kochelle D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Titus cares and is a great listener. It’s not about the fee!
Donna M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Martha S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Duncan and his staff are so Professional, Caring, Friendly and Knowledgeable in each of their Individual disciplines. My process has been stress free, mostly pain free and they made me feel like I was part of their family. Dr. Duncan and his entire staff exemplifies that they love their patients and what they do. I highly recommend Peachtree Surgical & Bariatrics. Remember: "The only difference between the HEALTHY & the UNHEALTHY....is access to value information (which Dr. Duncan shares so willing) and the willingness to accept it and use it in your life" (which Dr. Duncan continues to reinforce to you from your initial consultation and each visit afterward). **This is just a summary of what I have learned from my experience w/Dr. Duncan.
April H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very satisfied with the service they guide you every step of the way. They don’t have a problem with answering any concerns you have I’m very happy with the service excited about my surgery
Donnether T.
Submitted 04/07/22
This is just for today’s visit. I don’t know what went wrong but the service was not up to par at all today.
Lakueldra E.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone in there is so nice
Katina B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great Doctor
Laverne E.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everything went good
Lakueldra E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great office and staff
April H.
Submitted 02/14/22
So far they have been very supportive with concerns of upcoming surgery
Eric R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great experience so far. Friendly staff.
Tomeka B.
Submitted 02/04/22
I ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ Dr. Titus Duncan. He is so knowledgeable about his career. He goes over and beyond with his patients.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Entire staff was great and made me feel comfortable. All questions or concerns that I had were answered in a very professional manner.